Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Scott Retzlaff went above and beyond when I took my car in for service. I felt welcomed and taken care of during my short visit, offering water, staying connected during my waiting period, and even after I left, sent a text video of the car summary of the work performed. This dealership is so technologically oriented and advanced which was very impressive and made the service experience easier. Overall , I had a great customer experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Always have the best service when I bring in my C300 for service. They are quick and efficient and always helpful and informed.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Top quality customer service buying my first car here. William was an excellent consultar during the entire process, and help me decide for the best option available considering my budget! Definitely would recommend him anytime!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Neil is amazing to deal with everything he said was accurate, the car is amazing. I love it, and the financing guy did amazing job getting a very good interest rate and making everything happen very fast and quick.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I can’t say enough about the level of service received here. Jason Tuck my service advisor has always been super communicative and helpful with every issue I have ever had, he goes above and beyond. I will never hesitate to recommend anyone with a Mercedes Benz to use the West Palm Beach location for service!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Great service department! Pull right in, and you will be assisted with your request. Sparkling new waiting area, with refreshments. Loaner cars readily available. Service advisors are very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Richard King is The Best in The Business of selling Mercedes Benz. I drove all the way from Durham North Carolina to purchase a vehicle from him. He is very knowledgeable and Honest.#1 .

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Husband and I Walked in without any intention of purchasing a car. However, Mr. William was so thorough in explaining the Luxury brand, we ended up leaving the dealership with an E- 350 Mercedes Benz 2021 . I can say unequivocally that this purchase wouldn’t have happened without his guidance. Great job William I pray that you continue with your kindness your level of professionalism is unbelievable keep it up

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Kerrie was really helpful and very nice. First time financing a mercedes and she made sure I was comfortable and understood everything. Highly recommended 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We went to the service department, and had the best service from Erika. She was very polite and courteous. I recommend her to help you with any service related issues you may have.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Ryan Evans and Nick P took really great cafe of me! Their communication made me feel at ease. I drove over 3 hours away to purchase a car at this dealership and I was nervous but the entire process was a breeze with them. If you want to buy a car I would call and ask for Ryan as your salesperson and Nick as your finance guy. Highly recommended! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I got old school amazing service from Paul and the rest of the service team. The new service center is filled with attentive people who want to help. I got my car fixed and it was clean upon pick up and ready. Also, they really use tech to track and make things work well. Thanks Paul and Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Bought our next Mercedes E350 Sport - Navy with Beige interior From Jeffrey excellent sales person. No pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Took my wife's Mercedes to get worked on. Kristy M Josey in service is outstanding. Great Lady to work with and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My 18 year old daughter visiting FL needed 4 new tires. Superior service: personal pick up and delivery + excellent customer service all around. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My Advisor Eddie was wonderful!!! He welcomed me as soon as I arrived and got down to business. He paid close attention to my cars issues. He was extremely attentive and efficient and made my experience very pleasant. Eddie is my guy at Mercedes !! Thanks Eddie

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Service extremely prompt. Michael, my advisor, was very friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My first service appt at Meceredes of Palm Beach took place 03/26/2021 my Service Advisor was Mr. Paul Santamaria; I arrived at 0750 and immediately was introduced to Mr. Santamaria as my Advisor and I insisted in waiting on a B service that I had fully know would take quite a few hoyrs possibly 5.He asked if I was experiencing any issues with the vehicle and I explained just two concerns. Mr. Santamaria checked on me almost every 45 minutes equiring of my immediate needs and gave me updates via video of what was happening with my service and offered me a loaner ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Kristy J. took amazing care of me when I was there I had the best service and felt valued as a customer! She was great and my car looks great!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I want to thank Paul Santamaria my Mercedes Benz service advisor, for an outstanding car service experience. Paul has been my car service advisor for about 5 years at Mercedes of Coconut Creek. But, now that he has moved to Mercedes of Palm Beach; I made sure that, even thought I have to drive longer distance from my home; I bring my car for service only with Paul. He is so dedicated to his clients, always making sure he attends all my car concerns in such a positive and professional manner. Always, goes out of his way to make sure I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Eddie Perez is my maintenance manager and he is wonderful. Gives 110% effort. Even found me some coupons.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I went there to get my speakers fixed and my advisor Eddie was awesome. He went above and beyond to help me get my problem fixed. I have never received such an exceptional service before. also there was something else needed to be fixed in my car. Given that Eddie was not going to be in for the following day, he introduced me to Scott. Scott was also really nice and ready to help me. I will definitely recommend those two gentlemen to anyone getting service at this dealership. Because of them, I will definitely remain a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The sales process went smoothly. The new building remodel is great. Rich King was our sales person, and he did a great job. He went out of his way to pick me up to get my new car. He also took care of 2 spots inside of the vehicle without even asking. It seems like they want the customer to be happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I recently took my Mercedes to MB West Palm Beach. The service I received from Eddie Perez was exceptional. I do not usually leave reviews mainly because the service I usually receive from many vendors are never up to par. That is certainly not the case at MB West Palm Beach. I have to say that the professionalism, follow-up and excellent customer service I received was remarkable. The entire staff at Mercedes provided the best service from beginning to end. Everyone I met was very friendly and made you feel welcome. Thanks again to Eddie. Very impressed. I will be ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach is great, Eddie Perez was outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Last week, I needed to take my mother’s SUV in for a service check (service B) Where my Advisor Eddie Perez took the time to not only explain to me but also explained to my mother everything that the service included as well as future needs. Very please with his service of the vehicle and putting her mind at ease. Just as a cherry on top he also took the time to take a quick look at my AMG as well, than had them both washed!!!!! After hours!!!!!! Great job MB of Palm Beach you got a winner

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Love this location, especially the new upgrade, they take care of your car

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Paul in the service department definitely took great care of me. He was so helpful, patient, and very professional! He went above and beyond to the furthest extent to make sure I was satisfied as a customer. Because of Paul in the service department, I’m with Mercedes for life!!!! Thank you Mercedes for having some great staff l, and taking care of your clients Always!!! I would totally recommend Paul from the service dept to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Erica Sinclair has done a great job on all the service visits I have had for the past 5 years. She is very professional. She keeps me informed on what is going on with my car and makes recommendations on the work that needs to be done. She is transparent. For each visit I get a report of what was done and she follows up after the service to make sure that I'm happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

So... I took my brand new car for its first car wash. The next day I had to use my wipers. Apparently, my wipers went on while going thru the wash and they broke. I went to the service lane and had the good fortune of meeting Johnny who took care of me right away, quickly diagnosing the problem and getting new wipers for me immediately. Johnny was professional and turned my visit in to a quick and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

service was first rate...knowledgeable, professional, welcoming and friendly they found a defect we didn't know about and took care of it immediately we highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Are you looking for a superior car buying experience? Look no further. Check out my personal favorite sales associate Kerri at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach. Kerri is professional, knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to meet her clients needs. If you are looking for a first class experience talk to Kerri at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach today.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Outstanding service from Paul Santamaria! Had to make a last minute appointment for repair work and couldn't have been taken care of any better! This was my first time working with this dealer and I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I spent time searching for a Toyota 4Runner and found an excellent used vehicle on the M-B of Palm Beach internet site. I called and Marco Donascimento picked up the phone. He looked into the availability and unfortunately another client was also interested, however he stated that he keep an eye for me on the transaction. A couple of days later he called and stated the deal fell through and asked if I was still interested. I was greeted by Marco the next morning at the dealership and the car was waiting for me at the front door. WOW the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the support that Kerrie our sales associate gave us. From the moment we walked into the temporary sales showroom through Kerrie delivering the car herself on her day off, the experience was amazing. We will definitely reach out to Kerrie for our next Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I live in Pittsburgh and reached out to Palm Beach MB to inquire about a car that was online. Jim Murphy responded and could not have been more cordial or professional on the phone. I was well aware of what I should pay for the car and Jim was very fair from the outset. We purchased the car unseen and picked it up when we arrived in Florida. It was just as advertised and we were happy campers. I would recommend the dealership and the salesperson without reservation to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Fred Fischer has been assisting me with new cars for years. Fred is the true Mercedes-Benz professional in every sense. He is outstanding. Fred knows the cars and in a helpful and honest way makes the process of getting a new car a pleasure every time. I highly recommend Fred at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

My wife and I had used the service department at M-B of PB for several years for our previous Mercedes and were always satisfied. So, when it came time to trade in our 2012 sedan for a newer, but gently used, SUV, we came to the sales office and were fortunate enough to meet Clyde Dervishi as our salesman. Clyde brings clarity and calm to the car buying process. He is the finest car salesman with whom I have dealt over the years. He is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes lineup and was fully transparent in explaining the transaction, the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I recently purchased my first Mercedes. We had a great experience with our Sales Representative Fred Fischer. He made my custom order process seamless. He was responsive to every question and was prompt to text or call with any updates. I would absoutly purchase another car from him!! Thanks Fred for all your help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I live in Delray Beach, and I decided to take the drive to West Palm Beach to look at a new vehicle for my wife. I walked into the sales trailer at Mercedes-Benz, and was greeted by Mr. Nick Parra, he was extremely courteous , knowledgeable and honest about my concerns and questions. He wasted no time in taking me for a test drive, while explaining in detail the features of the vehicle and financing. Overall, the process with Nick and his team was very smooth and the concierge service was educational and detailed. I would definitely recommend. Ask for Nick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Always choose this dealership for service! Kristy Josie is the very best service advisor in the business! Always pleasant, alway efficient and always gets things done. Would not go anywhere else to service my Mercedes SLC!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I recently purchased a new 2021 E450 Convertible, and I took delivery three weeks ago. I find purchasing a car not a pleasant experience. Finalizing pricing, back and forth, back and forth, well, negotiating a car is just not my thing. The sole reason I went to Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach is actually their service department, and in particular MY service advisor, Mr. Eddie Perez. As a business owner for the past 38 years, I know success is only measured by genuine conscientious customer service. I subscribe to that doctrine, and so does Eddie, which is why he is my go ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I only came in for tire pressure check on my moms car after this cold weather we had. What a great experience!!! My advisor Eddie Perez made an outstanding impression not only did he have the pressure reset but he did an entire inspection. I’m glad I have someone I can trust

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This was our first experience with this location and I must say our experience was top notch! Nick, our salesperson, was amazing and very informative! Mike in finances and Frank also extremely helpful! Even though we live a distance away and have a dealership closer to us, we will be making this location our home. Five stars for sure!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I usually do not go out of my way to write a review but I had to do it for this. I am amazed and very impressed of the attention EDDIE PEREZ gave me when servicing my car. He was attentive, professional, and went above and beyond for me even though he didn't want to. Me being a business owner and working in sales for 15 years service like the one EDDIE PEREZ provided was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I drive a 2005 SL AMG, brought it in for an oil change. Eddie Perez advised me it needed a little more than that. At first I was hesitant to do the things he was saying but after further inspection Eddie was actually a very creditable advisor. All the issues he said I needed addressed were real and I felt confident with him keeping my ride in top shape. Bravo Eddie!!! Thanks again!!! Would recommend this dealership and service advisor to everyone in the so-flo area!!! I’m very pleased!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Eddie Perez in service turned my bad day into a great day. Best you can find hands down. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My husband and I came to the dealership to look at pre owned convertibles. We were .lucky enough to be greeted by Jim Murphy. Jim was very helpful , knowledgeable, and not pushy at all- a definite plus! We love our new car!! We highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Edgar perez is the reason I get my E-class serviced there even though I live 5 minutes from coconut creek mb. Great communication and “the best or nothing” leve service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have dealt with this Dealership for many, many years for purchases and service, especially, Fred Fischer who is kind, very knowledgeable about the Brand and goes out of his way to assist and help. He delivered my latest purchase to me at my home. What I appreciate so much is, that he follows up. Just a great experience to deal with this Dealership and it's staff. I would definitely recommend Fred Fischer in Sales and the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

If you’re going to service, see Eddie! If he’s not there, come back later. That good.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Eddie Perez went above and beyond servicing my car. He is the reason why I keep coming back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My wife and I stopped in to look for a convertible Jim Murphy greeted us and showed us what he had unfortunately he didn’t have what we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable will ask for him next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I am glad that Eddie Perez was recommended to me. He is fast , knowledgeable and great to work with. I will not hesitate to recommend Eddie to other Mercedes owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have had service reps at three different Mercedes Benz dealers and Eddie Perez exceeded them all. He is professional , courteous and most important he helps me get in and out fast. Eddie also keep me up to date with any information he has about the status of my car. Great job Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

From the time I walked in It felt like a 5 star experience. My service advisor, Paul, told me what I needed based on my description of the problem and he was right. He also took an extra step and went for a ride with me after my service was completed to make sure all was well. I usually don't take my care to the dealership for service but I'm so glad I did. Paul is the reason I will be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

This is my third lease with my rep, Fred Fischer. He is efficient, professional and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to recommend him or this dealership. Fred makes the leasing process seamless. He is always available to assist his clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

My service advisor, Eddie Perez, is extremely knowledgeable attentive and accommodating. Always makes it happen and always goes the extra mile. Best advisor in the biz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our Sales Rep, Clyde Dervishi is both knowledgeable and great to work with to get the absolute best deal for us. I have been going to Clyde for a few years now and always return to see him every time I'm ready to get a new car. Highly recommend Clyde!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Fred Fisher has made me a Mercedes Benz customer for life!! The experience of buying a car and selecting the right car for my lifestyle has been so important over the years. I am loyal to the brand due to the vehicle itself, and the service received at every touch point. Thank you Fred for your years of expertise and providing me each time with a world class experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jim Murphy showed me a car and was outstanding! He was thorough, helpful, knowledgeable, not pushy and knew exactly what I needed. I highly recommend giving Jim a call when you're in the market for a new vehicle - he will walk you through it professionally and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I would love to share with the public what a wonderful experience I have had with this dealership and especially the service department. I have recieved above and beyond excellent service. They go the extra mile. Thank you to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Nicolas, Shane & Stephen were great to work with. They made my car buying experience very easy and quick. They all work great and efficiently together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

My first experience at the shop and I must say Mrs Erica service rep is very attentive and sweet ,shes a keeper . Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Nick did a great job... We got our deal done in 30 minutes with no nonsense. Job well done....

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great Customer Service. Awesome Mechanics.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

It has always been my experience at the dealership to be treated well. I was in there this Past week because my light came on and alerted Me my tires were low. The young guy came Over immediately to see what I needed. He said He would take care of it immediately and even Offered to wash it for me! When he returned He gave me his name and said if I ever needed Further assistance to ask for him. Amazing!!! Who could ask for more! And who wouldn't be Satisfied. I just wish I could remember his name ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

A first class operation! Great attention to detail and highly responsive follow-through. They literally go the extra mile and think of everything to make their clients happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great efficient and safe service! So professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Lots o renovation and upgrade been going on. I am sure will be wonderful when complete. Pain in the but right now.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Great spot

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great service as expected from a great brand.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Purchased a used BMW M6. Jeffery made the whole process 100x easier than it should have been. I had credit issues and he walked me through solutions that led to me making the purchase at a great rate. I flew in from Atlanta and he picked me up in a S Class and made sure I was taken care of. He even filled the tank up because he knew I was driving it back to GA. I cannot recommend these guys enough. I plan on working with Jeffery and making many more purchases with these guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I’m new to Florida, and I can either go to the Mercedes-Benz in Delray, or the one in Palm Beach . I will continue to do business with the Palm Beach location. J.D my service rep was fantastic. He was quick to return my phone calls, and I was impressed with how efficient everything was despite being under construction.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Professional Representatives and safe everyone was wearing a mask

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

At first our family was hesitate to go back to Mercedes because we were told our old advisor Brandon no longer worked there, so they said they would have JD help us out. Thankfully he was the same, if not better! We love Brandon, but we are also thankful that JD is there to help us. He was great! Very professional, energetic, and polite. Overall great experience, and we are glad Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach continues to provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Mac DeGuzman (GSM) and Ryan McCarthy (sales) work miracles. They got me the last E450 cabriolet one my preferred color combo in the whole country! I appreciate their extra effort and attention to detail. They are both friendly and easy to talk with. Also Stephen Samuel (finance) made the paperwork quick & efficient. Overall wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

This is the best dealership I’ve ever been to! We worked with Richard King and he was honest, kind and made our process of buying our first Mercedes easy and smooth. He set up our Mercedes Me app and made sure everything paired up properly before we left. When we trade in my husband’s car in a couple of years we will be going straight to Richard. I absolutely love the GLC with the multimedia and parking package!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Would give 6 stars if I could! From the second I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect. Being new to the Mercedes family, my Sales Representative Ryan McCarthy and Sales Manager Mac DeGuzman guided and educated me in the right direction. I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and patience they had during the whole entire process. Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach was the first dealership I visited since moving to South Florida a few years ago, and I found my dream car that same day! One and done! Highly recommend, I refuse to go anywhere else! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

If you are looking for a great deal, I highly recommend asking for Rich King. He will work with you to get you the best price. Even though I am in Las Vegas, he was able to help me get the car I wanted remotely without any hassle. Great experience. Thanks Rich. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Craig is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

My service advisorJason Tuck has made my experience with this dealership the best I have ever had in four years. WOW!! I brought my car in for a warranty service and while there I expressed some issues I had with my previous service and Jason help me rectify every issue I brought up to him. Under the supervision of Mike Rispoli, Jason listen, connected me with the right people, took control of the situation, kept me informed and handle it like the profession he is. He was honest about what he could do and what he could not do. His ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Eddie Perez in the service department is the best! He is constantly going above and beyond for me with a smile on his face! Makes dealing with service and any issues an absolute pleasure for something that should be a nightmare! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else and he’s the reason I will continue to buy Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Eddie is the best Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Excellent service! Staff is always willing to go above and beyond


Leave Us A Review