Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Shary Moore and Richard Campanella were so kind and welcoming with us, they make very pleasant our shopping experience at Mercedes Benz. We definitely come back in the future! We are very happy with our purchase experience and we very recommend Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Eddie Perez made my experience at Mercedes beyond exceptional. I could not be more please with my car buying experience. I ordered the new C300 2022 and for almost a full year - Eddie has gone above and beyond making sure all of my needs have been met and that he provided me with weekly updates. I have been telling everyone I know to work with Eddie at Mercedes Palm Beach - I promise you won’t be disappointed. I’ve been through many car buying experiences and never have worked with someone so professional, timely, and proactive. He truly cares. ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Aaron and frank at MB palm beach are the definition of class, respect and gentelmen. This is a flag ship incredible dealer, the best dealership in south Florida. Do not support any auto nation dealer, they’re not a true representation of Mercedes. This is the dealer to go to!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This is a super store without driving to Miami! Great salespeople very honest and friendly. No pressure here to buy you can make up your own mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Eddie Perez I had a very good experience he made you feel very Comfortable very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Buying experience - sales professional Ryan Evans did an outstanding job in selling us a CPO MB vehicle. Responsive, knowledgeable, caring and extremely committed to closing the deal. Worked with my wife and I every step of the process. Was painless, easy and enjoyable to work with. No pressure tactics and professional from start to end. Thank you for your excellent customer service! Our second buying experience from MB Of PB and we will be back. Ask for Ryan Evans if in the market for a new or used MB!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Sales professional Ryan Evans did an outstanding job of selling my wife and I a 2016 CPO Benz. East to work with, knowledgeable and no pressure tactics helped us move forward with this purchase. We highly recommend Ryan and his team at MB PB !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I bought a 2022 GLA 250 with Ryan Evans, and my experience was nice! I felt very welcome and He respected my rights to speak the truth and negóciate my numbers. He work around until He got my right monthly payment. Ryan is calm, smart , very kind and what I like the most is he makes sure the whole experience is easy with not stress. I never feel so well welcome before un an car dealership. 5 stars for Ryan Evans!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I couldn’t of pictured a better car buying experience. Richard King made the purchase of my wife’s car very easy. His communication while I was traveling was flawless. Always prompt to call, text and email. Rich personally detailed our car due to a end of day delivery. He put us in touch with Marcio (Finace advisor) who was super easy to work with. Couldn’t of had a better experience at Mercedes Benz Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My wife and I would recommend Mercedes of Palm Beach 100%. We were fortunate to have an awesome consultant Greter help us. She found the perfect car for my wife. She was very attentive to our needs. We left happy with a new car. Mercedes of Palm Beach offered a great car shopping experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Amazing dealership. Paulo - #1 service man there is ! Def always takes care of my AMG. thanks for the A1 service as always !!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I ordered a car from my home state in North Dakota. Ryan worked seamlessly alongside Rich to ensure that the car was in good mechanical, running condition, along with sending me detailed photos of the car. I have to admit, it needed a good detail when I got it back and a paint correction, but this car was in phenomenal shape for being 9 years old. It's hard to find good examples of a W221 S-Class, and this dealer had it priced just right. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I loved working with Kurt Keirsey at MB of Palm Beach. He was so kind and helpful . He went out of his way to make my experience buying my dream G Wagon perfect!! The process was seem less! I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Kurtis Keirsey one of best nicest most welcoming representatives of Mercedes I have met in 10 years 10 years ago i went into a Mercedes’ down south in Miami they were not really paying too much attention I went to car max got a car instead about 5 years ago I was in FtLauderdale looking for a car and again not good service I went and got a G80 today I have gotten the best service I have gotten out my whole time purchasing a car and I will not go to any other dealership and will not deal with anyone else he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Nice customer services good cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Kurtis Keirsey turned an unpleasant experience into a pure pleasure. Kurtis went out of his way and anticipated our needs, going above and beyond at every phase. He has earned our trust and we will continue to depend on him for all of our future vehicles. Outstanding does not even come close to describing his expert knowledge. If you want a Mercedes, just stop in the dealership and see anyone. If you want exceptional, caring service while purchasing your MB, see Kurtis Keirsey. We will see you soon, even if we have to travel 1200 miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

At MB palm beach dont bother with buying from anybody except Kurtis. I call my sales guy for everything from service to sales. Everything is taken care of when i show up and its effortless. Service appointsments are made for me too. Kurts the only person ill ever buy a car from. Theres nobody better in this business.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I walked away with my Escalade after 20 min of talking to kerrie. She was amazing, so helpful, and just a great person to meet in my life. I will be coming back to her for all my cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Very nice dealership. The entire place screams luxury and Kurtis made the whole process feel like a breeze! He explained everything with so much detail and is so honest about everything. Best customer service i’ve received in a long time.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I cannot explain how satisfied i am with the sales and finance department at this dealership . i put them second to none , Kurtis Keirsey was so helpful thru the whole process , his expertise in this industry helped me make the best decision i could have made at the time if you ever stop by this dealership make sure you ask for him !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Kurtis is my FAVORITE and guardian angel !! Bought my new glc last year from Kurtis has patiently stayed with me and always helped !!! Its11pm on a Friday . I call him for help with a flat tire and what to do . He told me he s on his way to help . “ a lady doesn t change her tire ” he says . I never give reviews but I have to ! From palm beach to Coral Springs my salesman Kurtis went beyond above and beyond I can t believe it it s like family !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

When you come to Mercedes Palm Beach looking for a new car, ask for Kurtis Keirsey! Kurtis is a true pro in this business! Purchased a 2004 Thunderbird from him and received immaculate customer service. We saw him in the back lot after the store closed and gleefully took us to the car and presented the car and demo’d it for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Mr. Paulo DePaulo was extremely helpful solving my key problem

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

When you come to MERCEDES BENZ only ask for Kurtis Keirsey!! He is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with he’s honest, very kind and friendly! Gave us a great deal! We purchased an E 300 from him he was very patient with us gave us time to work out the deal. The customer service I received was immaculate this is how you should be treated when you come to a Mercedes Benz dealership! Nothing but high class treatment! When you come to this dealership ask for Kurtis he will definitely take care of you !!! Thanks again ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Went to the parts area and was greeted by Adam. Sometimes all it takes is a great personality and a bit of patience that he displayed. I commend you for your sincere work ethic. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Awesome follow back. Greter was too good.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Jonhny did my car E450 very good care. The best service here…Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Richard King and Richard Campanella made the car buying experience seamless. As soon as we walked on the lot we were great with smiles and welcomes. They both went above and beyond! They went the extra mile to put us in the right car and get us the perfect financing. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Aaron Lederman was absolutely amazing! I hadn't purchased a car in 11 years and he made the entire experience seamless, fun and provided white glove service. He calmed my nerves. Thank you again, much appreciated! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

After having dealt with atrocious sales ppl and managers at other dealers, it was refreshing and just a great experience to deal with Greter Martinez. I've rarely left reviews, but felt it was well warranted.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Scott R in service and Eddie Perez in sales are amazing ! They worked together to get me out of my sedan and into an SUV and actually made it a pleasure! Who can say that ??

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

My wife and I had a really great experience with Eddie Perez. He was very knowledgeable from his years in the service department. He extremely helpful as well as very patient in allowing us time to decide if the car we were buying was right for us. We only bought a relatively inexpensive used 2015 ML 350 but we were treated as it was a high end new model!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Nicole serviced my Mercedes s550 and she was amazing. She replied in a timely fashion always and was super sweet. Always will be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

This guy Jeffrey Hessert is point on. ASK FOR HIM! He knows his stuff, saves you time and $$$$. Great customer service! 5 Stars all the way for Jeff.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

all the spare parts are found and you are also an excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My daughter took her car in for service. Craig was wonderful. I live in NJ and they made so easy for me to pay her bill. I'm super satisfied with this dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Aaron was great. It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership in financing a car and Richard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I couldn't be more happier with this dealership and services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This is the 3rd time we lease a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach. This time Fred Fischer delivered it to my home, which was very convenient. He was professional, helpful and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The employees was wonderful towards me. not only my adviser but also all of the others. The only thing the service cost to much but I don't feel mad because the quality of the service and the kindness of the employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Nothing to say Nice customer service GRETER is the best 👌 seller represents 100 % recommended if you want to drive a Mercedes benz

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Nice showroom. Big improvement

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

What a wonderful experience I had at this dealership, the minute you walk in your greeted with a smile from the guest concierge. I would like to thank my sales consultant Robert Cinelli for handling the process of my trade 2012 MB to a newer 2019 C300 only 22k on it. Robert was so down to earth and easy to do business with like part of the family. The Finance Manager Marcio Donascimento, he made it all come together for me. I walked away a happy customer and would highly recommend both gentleman to family & friends. Top notch no sales pressure. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Excellent attention..

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

He tenido varías experiencias comprando autos en diferentes concesionarios y sin duda alguna, en este lugar tuve la mejor de todas, gracias al excelente servicio y profesionalismo de Eddie Pérez. Pregunten por él si buscan un Mercedes y un súper servicio. Se los recomiendo al 💯

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Ringrazio tantissimo per il lavoro che a fatto con me il signore Eddie Perez, lui è stupendo, si hai bisogno di prendere la Mercedes mi raccomando andare da lui, grazie mille Eddie, sei il migliore 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Merc of Palm Beach Customer Service center ROCK. Paul Santamaria is a true vet. Been with Merc for 10 years. Happu Thanksgiving boys.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Loved the experience. ❤ Customer service from Jeffrey was on point. Donovan went above and beyond to provide the vehicle with the perfect specs and the right price. I dislike spending a full day getting car, but these gentleman had everything done to avoid spending lost time at dealer. 100% would return and refer customers your way.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Ryan Evans at Mercedes-Benz Palm Beach, very professional and easy to deal with. Got me an allocation on an E63S wagon after going to many dealerships previously. He went above and beyond in order to get me the car of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Kurtis Keirsey helped us with purchasing a vehicle today. He could not have been any friendlier or more professional. We liked him from the word go. We will absolutely tell our friends about him and encourage them to ask for him by name.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This was the first car we have ever purchased from a dealer and we’re glad it was at Mercedes-Benz. Eddie was a great salesman and was able to help my Spanish speaking mom get the car of her dreams. The next time we buy a car, it will definitely be bought here. If you can, try and get Eddie as your salesman, you will not regret it. He goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

My experience at MBenz was amazing. They were able to build me my Mercedes GLE the way I wanted and for the price I was looking for. Ryan Evans was the salesman and we highly recommend him. Richard was one of the best finance guys we’ve worked with and it was an easy in and out

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Greter es muy profesional y me atendió cordialmente. Mi experiencia en la compra ha sido muy buena y recomendable

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I came in to the dealership with my daughter to look for a vehicle for her and Eddie Perez did such an amazing job from the beginning of greeting until the ending process. I will highly recommend you to go to Eddie!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My experience at Mercedes was amazing thanks to Eddie Perez that changed my way of thinking from when I got there. He explained to me every little detail of each vehicle and all the differences. I will definitely recommend every single person to go see Mr.Perez. You will have the best experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Erica Sinclair is a excellent person and very knowledgeable of Mercedes Benz with the great customer service. She has helped me with choosing the best price range and great quality of new inventory of vehicles. I will highly recommend Erica Sinclair for your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Eddie Perez at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach, gave exceptional customer service to me from the beginning of picking the type of vehicle that best fits me and to the end when I purchased my vehicle. Eddie kept in touch with me by email, text and phone calls throughout the process. He treated me like family and he was very patient and explained everything to me in detail. I will be recommending him to my friends and family for purchases. I am going to make future purchases from him/dealership as well. Thank you Eddie From Aisha 11/8/21 purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Eddie Perez is an amazing sales rep at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach on Okeechobee Blvd in West Palm Beach . He took his time with me to find the right vehicle and explained everything in detail from the beginning of deciding the type of vehicle and to the end of purchase. From the first day I met with Eddie he gave superior customer service like we were family. Kept in touch with me by email and phone to make sure that my experience was exceptional. I am very grateful for his advise and patience. I will be going to Mercedes-Benz of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

My transaction with Ryan Evans was professional, courteous and handle extremely well. This was an out of state transaction and Ryan handle everything perfectly. I would recommend anybody that wants to experience a hassle free, fair priced car buying experience to ask for Ryan and look forward to the way car buying should be!! Kudos to Ryan and his team. We’ll done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

This was my first time buying a Mercedes and I must say I had the most delightful experience. My sales consultant Eddie was very friendly and knowledgeable! He made sure to answer all the questions I had, and made sure the process was as comfortable as possible! I’m absolutely in love with my new car and looking forward to continue my business with Mercedes Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Nice showroom, friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Pete Schwartz is the pinnacle of the car buying experience. Knowledgeable, professional, and considerate. A tough but fair negotiator. His follow-up after the sale was thorough and complete. My highest possible recommendation.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Michael greer is very professional and I’m happy with the deal! Great guy and great deal on my new car! Please come see him for your next Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Phil Rosen was absolutely wonderful!!! He is a straight shooter and cares about his customers. He made our car buying experience a pleasurable one! I recommend you go see Phil when you are in the market for your new Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great experience totally professional kurtis kiersey.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Paul Santamaria is the best service advisor at Palmbeach Mercedes!! He always provides First class Over the Top Customerservice!! He is truly amazing!! Before I came to Mercedes I hated to bring my car in for services until I came to Palmbeach Mercedez!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I had a great experience with Ryan Evans in sales. As I was in NY everything was done through text and email. Absolutely painless process. The car was even better than pictured and described when I arrived to pick it up. Thank you Ryan, i will definitely be working with you again.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great place! Jim B is so helpful and a nice guy! Made the car buying experience a pleasure. Hassle free, very informative. Will be back for all our Mercedes needs

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience getting a car at this dealership. Eddie Perez was outstanding and was able to help me find a car that I truly love and happy with. Through the entire experience, my wants and needs were put first, above all else, and all questions were answered. After the purchase, Eddie followed up with me several times in regard to the car and any additional concerns I could have possibly had. He is always ready to help. Amazing customer service, would recommend Eddie Perez as a sales consultant to anybody looking for a perfect new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Kurtis was very helpful with all my needs and questions regarding a vehicle i was interested in purchasing. If you need a vehicle used or new, go see Kurtis Keirsey.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I've leased two Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of West Palm Beach and the sales / leasing AND service teams are terrific! The folks at MBPB give you "personalized" attention. Whenever I've had a question, someone gets back to me within minutes. I've worked closely with Jim Balough on my leasing terms and Mike Belo in finance is terrific. And I can't forget Julian Ovalle in their service department. He listens to your service requests and sees to it personally that they're addressed. And best of all, they finish the job WHEN THEY PROMISED!!! I highly ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I have had to deal with multiple Mercedes dealerships in a couple states and this is by far the best. I have a great service advisor, Paul, who is more than helpful. Services are fast and efficiant. Ive had appointments at other locations and waited in person 3 hours to get a tire changed. I very much recommend this location

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Jason was the BEST adviser! Really made my experience wonderful. Explained everything in detail to me and was very welcoming. I 20/10 recommend him. Go to Mercedes and ask for him you won’t be disappinted

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Robert Cinelli was first class in all aspects of our purchase. I do not hesitate to recommend him, he worked on our behalf to get to a great deal. Could not be happier with the service we received.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Worked with Fred Fischer couldn’t be happier with the experience

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Mercedes Benz Palm Beach service is absolutely amazing ! I bought my car 2 years ago and have come back for service . Jason Tuck and Mike Bello worked together assisting me with warranty coverages for repairs. I really appreciate the great service I received on my visit:)

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Everyone was fantastic and made the process extremely easy, gave me the best price on a GLE 63S - worked with Robert Cinelli, Kayla and the rest of the team and highly recommend the whole dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Laurie and Lisa have been amazing with helping get my car. They made the experience very smooth and fun! I would definitely recommend both of these ladies.


Leave Us A Review