Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Every car we buy will be with Nick from now on! Super professional and patient with helping me finding the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jason Tuck is an amazing Advisor. He's thorough, honest & professional, always has your best interest in in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Nick Khaytin was extremely professional and very honest Great experience at Mercedes’ of Palm Beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jason Tuck Was a great service advisor I recommend him for any job, If you’re ever in West Palm Beach and you have a Mercedes that the service please stop in and see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Jason was Very kind, very helpful and did everything he could to make this service a better experience! helped us get everything done stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Service Advisor Jason Tuck is helpful, patient & great follow up on the details of servicing your car. (even when you don’t like the prognosis)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Jason was amazing. He kept me updated on the vehicle status, made sure I was well taken care of and took great care of my car. He has excellent customer service skills and I would truly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Service advisor jason Tuck is the man!!!!!!!!! I recommend him for service advisor , when you go to west palm beach Mercedes’ ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My experience for Service at this dealership has been nothing short of Exceptional, thanks to my service advisor Jason Tuck. Jason has been extremely knowledgeable, kind, and always willing to assist. My vehicle drives beautifully and I've already scheduled my next service appointment thanks to Jason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Recently traded in my car for a new one with MB of Palm Beach. I have been a client for several years. Every time I come for service or purchase I feel like a VIP. Service advisors and sales people are courteous, knowledgeable and very considerate of my time. The GM Peter Althoff is hands on, knows his clients needs and the whole dealership runs like Swiss watch. Fred Fisher, the sales advisor I dealt with is a wonderful guy and a pleasure to deal with. Joyce, the lady who handled my plate transfers helped me out a couple of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jason Tuck was my service advisor for the last few services I received at MB Palm Beach, and every time I leave I’m just so overly satisfied. He’s very informative when it comes to learning the issue with your car, then works hand in hand with you to find the best solution to get it fixed. Whenever I come to MB (sometimes unannounced lol) I immediately look for his service desk. I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Jason Tuck has gone above and beyond to always assist with our vehicle services. The turn around is swift and often the vehicle is ready prior due date. I would definitely recommend his as the best service advisor at Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I am thrilled with my new certified pre-owned E-300 from Mercedes-Palm Beach! My sales consultant, Nick Khaytin, was extremely courteous & helpful through the entire buying process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I feel that Mercedes of palm beach sells an excellent product and cares about the customer. I just recently purchased a quality used car, and the dealership is very concerned about the customer and my salesman was very experienced and understood what I wanted. I highly recommend my salesman and the whole Mercedes’ way of providing quality.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Sarah was my service advisor as I recently became a new owner of a 2007 W221 S Class that needed some work done. She really helped me get the car back to where it should be. Seeing how my dad gifted me the car, there was a few things that needed to be done and Sarah made sure that the necessary things were done and made sure the price she gave me from day one was the price it would be once I picked it up. If you’re someone thinking about getting your older or any Mercedes serviced at this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I give Nick Khaytin a 5 star because it’s well deserved. I called Mercedes in West Palm Beach and Nick happened to be the one I spoke to I explained to him what type of car I was looking and I gave him my demands as well. I was very impressed with his professionalism and care. I was able to drive my new car home the very same day I spoke to him. Great job Nick!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

It was an amazing purchase experience! We purchased our vehicle and the process was smooth. Nick Khaytin answered all our questions, concerns and provided us with a great service overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and patient thank you the best!!!!!!! Nick Khaytin

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Had an amazing experience! Special thanks to Nick Khaytin for going extra mile and superb service!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service. Nick was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Nick Khaytin, is by far the best sales men and truthfully the most honest one ive delt with in a while! He will make sure to make you happy and be very straighfoward. I highly recommend him as your guy, bec he is super cool too! Thanks for the car Nick!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Nick khaytin, was our sales representative, he did an awesome job , bent over backwards to help us get our new vehicle definitely recommend him.. for all your sales needs..

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Nick Khaytin was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Eddie Perez is the absolute best! This was one if the best car buying experiences I have ever had! Eddie did everything in his power to accommodate me including follow-up after I purchased my car. His professionalism, knowledge and overall friendly demeanor really goes a long way. I hope Eddie is still here when i buy another car in the future he has set the bar for standard of service. Paulo in service department is also amazing! He is so friendly and always gets things done in a timely manner. Thank you to everyone at this location it really is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Best experience purchasing my Mercedes from Nick Khaytin. Very kind, patient and explained everything to me in detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Around Mid April I sat with Eddie Perez to custom order my GLE 350. When I say patient, it’s really an understatement especially dealing with me. He took his time and we went through every spec from the exterior to the exterior until I was satisfied… Now, on 7/16/22. I picked up my baby I was amazed at how it came out. Coming from the GLC I couldn’t be more happier and excited about the upgrade. Eddie was awesome from beginning to end. I will Highly recommend him to all of my friends and family who are Benz drivers. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Recently we brought in our Maybach S600 for service, we had the pleasure to work with JD- communication was superb, he also got us in the same day we called. Post bringing in the Mb, we revived a C300 loaner that saw better days but still got the job done. Mercedes of PB got the job done that I needed in a timely Manor and at a reasonable value. Thank you MB

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

What an amazing experience I had at my of plam beach. The caring staff was amazing. They had this super cute manager named Shane. He was super helpful and helped me get the car of my dreams in no time. Thanks Shane. And thank you MB of Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Just all around great service

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Wow! Couldn’t be more happy with the proficiency, knowledge, and respectfulness that this staff provided me while I was at this location. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Jason Tuck who was absolutely incredible. Jason and the rest of Mercedes-Benz of Palm Beach staff made my “not so fun car repair trip” actually enjoyable. Highly recommend this location AND Jason Tuck! 10/10! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My tire sensor lights came on so I drove to Mercedes-Benz. They immediately fixed the problem; another technician changed the battery on my key and Got the auxiliary function on my media working - all within 20 mins. I had no appt. Excellent service 👏

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service and excellent quality work at the body shop. my service adviser Andre goes beyond to make things work and get my car back to me as soon as possible. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

What a wonderful dealership. Everything here was first class!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

A busy, luxurious Mercedes Benz dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Eddie Pérez has been working with my wife and I for over a year. He’s always been patient and never made us feel pressured To buy. We finally decided To buy today and of course Eddie was absolutely world class. I’ve never received the level of service and attention that I did from Eddie Pérez. The finance manager Nick Parra was also exceptional. If you’re buying a car, buy from Eddie. You will not be disappointed

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Love my car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Just had my 2013 Smart Passion Coupe serviced at this location on 6/07/2022. I have it serviced once every year due to low miles driven each year. This dealer is top shelf and I will continue to use them as long as I own the Smart car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Shary Moore and Richard Campanella were so kind and welcoming with us, they make very pleasant our shopping experience at Mercedes Benz. We definitely come back in the future! We are very happy with our purchase experience and we very recommend Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Eddie Perez made my experience at Mercedes beyond exceptional. I could not be more please with my car buying experience. I ordered the new C300 2022 and for almost a full year - Eddie has gone above and beyond making sure all of my needs have been met and that he provided me with weekly updates. I have been telling everyone I know to work with Eddie at Mercedes Palm Beach - I promise you won’t be disappointed. I’ve been through many car buying experiences and never have worked with someone so professional, timely, and proactive. He truly cares. ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Aaron and frank at MB palm beach are the definition of class, respect and gentelmen. This is a flag ship incredible dealer, the best dealership in south Florida. Do not support any auto nation dealer, they’re not a true representation of Mercedes. This is the dealer to go to!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This is a super store without driving to Miami! Great salespeople very honest and friendly. No pressure here to buy you can make up your own mind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Eddie Perez I had a very good experience he made you feel very Comfortable very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Buying experience - sales professional Ryan Evans did an outstanding job in selling us a CPO MB vehicle. Responsive, knowledgeable, caring and extremely committed to closing the deal. Worked with my wife and I every step of the process. Was painless, easy and enjoyable to work with. No pressure tactics and professional from start to end. Thank you for your excellent customer service! Our second buying experience from MB Of PB and we will be back. Ask for Ryan Evans if in the market for a new or used MB!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Sales professional Ryan Evans did an outstanding job of selling my wife and I a 2016 CPO Benz. East to work with, knowledgeable and no pressure tactics helped us move forward with this purchase. We highly recommend Ryan and his team at MB PB !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I bought a 2022 GLA 250 with Ryan Evans, and my experience was nice! I felt very welcome and He respected my rights to speak the truth and negóciate my numbers. He work around until He got my right monthly payment. Ryan is calm, smart , very kind and what I like the most is he makes sure the whole experience is easy with not stress. I never feel so well welcome before un an car dealership. 5 stars for Ryan Evans!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I couldn’t of pictured a better car buying experience. Richard King made the purchase of my wife’s car very easy. His communication while I was traveling was flawless. Always prompt to call, text and email. Rich personally detailed our car due to a end of day delivery. He put us in touch with Marcio (Finace advisor) who was super easy to work with. Couldn’t of had a better experience at Mercedes Benz Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My wife and I would recommend Mercedes of Palm Beach 100%. We were fortunate to have an awesome consultant Greter help us. She found the perfect car for my wife. She was very attentive to our needs. We left happy with a new car. Mercedes of Palm Beach offered a great car shopping experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Amazing dealership. Paulo - #1 service man there is ! Def always takes care of my AMG. thanks for the A1 service as always !!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I ordered a car from my home state in North Dakota. Ryan worked seamlessly alongside Rich to ensure that the car was in good mechanical, running condition, along with sending me detailed photos of the car. I have to admit, it needed a good detail when I got it back and a paint correction, but this car was in phenomenal shape for being 9 years old. It's hard to find good examples of a W221 S-Class, and this dealer had it priced just right. I would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I loved working with Kurt Keirsey at MB of Palm Beach. He was so kind and helpful . He went out of his way to make my experience buying my dream G Wagon perfect!! The process was seem less! I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Kurtis Keirsey one of best nicest most welcoming representatives of Mercedes I have met in 10 years 10 years ago i went into a Mercedes’ down south in Miami they were not really paying too much attention I went to car max got a car instead about 5 years ago I was in FtLauderdale looking for a car and again not good service I went and got a G80 today I have gotten the best service I have gotten out my whole time purchasing a car and I will not go to any other dealership and will not deal with anyone else he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Nice customer services good cars

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Kurtis Keirsey turned an unpleasant experience into a pure pleasure. Kurtis went out of his way and anticipated our needs, going above and beyond at every phase. He has earned our trust and we will continue to depend on him for all of our future vehicles. Outstanding does not even come close to describing his expert knowledge. If you want a Mercedes, just stop in the dealership and see anyone. If you want exceptional, caring service while purchasing your MB, see Kurtis Keirsey. We will see you soon, even if we have to travel 1200 miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

At MB palm beach dont bother with buying from anybody except Kurtis. I call my sales guy for everything from service to sales. Everything is taken care of when i show up and its effortless. Service appointsments are made for me too. Kurts the only person ill ever buy a car from. Theres nobody better in this business.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I walked away with my Escalade after 20 min of talking to kerrie. She was amazing, so helpful, and just a great person to meet in my life. I will be coming back to her for all my cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Very nice dealership. The entire place screams luxury and Kurtis made the whole process feel like a breeze! He explained everything with so much detail and is so honest about everything. Best customer service i’ve received in a long time.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I cannot explain how satisfied i am with the sales and finance department at this dealership . i put them second to none , Kurtis Keirsey was so helpful thru the whole process , his expertise in this industry helped me make the best decision i could have made at the time if you ever stop by this dealership make sure you ask for him !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Kurtis is my FAVORITE and guardian angel !! Bought my new glc last year from Kurtis has patiently stayed with me and always helped !!! Its11pm on a Friday . I call him for help with a flat tire and what to do . He told me he s on his way to help . “ a lady doesn t change her tire ” he says . I never give reviews but I have to ! From palm beach to Coral Springs my salesman Kurtis went beyond above and beyond I can t believe it it s like family !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

When you come to Mercedes Palm Beach looking for a new car, ask for Kurtis Keirsey! Kurtis is a true pro in this business! Purchased a 2004 Thunderbird from him and received immaculate customer service. We saw him in the back lot after the store closed and gleefully took us to the car and presented the car and demo’d it for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Mr. Paulo DePaulo was extremely helpful solving my key problem

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

When you come to MERCEDES BENZ only ask for Kurtis Keirsey!! He is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with he’s honest, very kind and friendly! Gave us a great deal! We purchased an E 300 from him he was very patient with us gave us time to work out the deal. The customer service I received was immaculate this is how you should be treated when you come to a Mercedes Benz dealership! Nothing but high class treatment! When you come to this dealership ask for Kurtis he will definitely take care of you !!! Thanks again ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Went to the parts area and was greeted by Adam. Sometimes all it takes is a great personality and a bit of patience that he displayed. I commend you for your sincere work ethic. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Awesome follow back. Greter was too good.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Jonhny did my car E450 very good care. The best service here…Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Richard King and Richard Campanella made the car buying experience seamless. As soon as we walked on the lot we were great with smiles and welcomes. They both went above and beyond! They went the extra mile to put us in the right car and get us the perfect financing. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Aaron Lederman was absolutely amazing! I hadn't purchased a car in 11 years and he made the entire experience seamless, fun and provided white glove service. He calmed my nerves. Thank you again, much appreciated! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

After having dealt with atrocious sales ppl and managers at other dealers, it was refreshing and just a great experience to deal with Greter Martinez. I've rarely left reviews, but felt it was well warranted.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Scott R in service and Eddie Perez in sales are amazing ! They worked together to get me out of my sedan and into an SUV and actually made it a pleasure! Who can say that ??

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

My wife and I had a really great experience with Eddie Perez. He was very knowledgeable from his years in the service department. He extremely helpful as well as very patient in allowing us time to decide if the car we were buying was right for us. We only bought a relatively inexpensive used 2015 ML 350 but we were treated as it was a high end new model!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Nicole serviced my Mercedes s550 and she was amazing. She replied in a timely fashion always and was super sweet. Always will be coming back here.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

This guy Jeffrey Hessert is point on. ASK FOR HIM! He knows his stuff, saves you time and $$$$. Great customer service! 5 Stars all the way for Jeff.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

all the spare parts are found and you are also an excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

My daughter took her car in for service. Craig was wonderful. I live in NJ and they made so easy for me to pay her bill. I'm super satisfied with this dealer

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Aaron was great. It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership in financing a car and Richard was very helpful and answered all my questions. I couldn't be more happier with this dealership and services

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

This is the 3rd time we lease a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach. This time Fred Fischer delivered it to my home, which was very convenient. He was professional, helpful and on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

The employees was wonderful towards me. not only my adviser but also all of the others. The only thing the service cost to much but I don't feel mad because the quality of the service and the kindness of the employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Nothing to say Nice customer service GRETER is the best 👌 seller represents 100 % recommended if you want to drive a Mercedes benz

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Nice showroom. Big improvement


Leave Us A Review